Lockdown - For Today (2004)

01. The Show
02. Alice
03. Falling days
04. Cockface
05. Thinking back
06. BlowJob
07. Falling Days
Download from Megaupload
Download from Fileserve

Lockdown was a melodic hardcore band from Bologna (italy). The band was active for one year and half, between 2004-2005 This EP is the only work of the band that splits up in 2005.
I didnt know this band before and they are very very good. They have a so fucking awesome skatepunk sound with awesome melodies! Must download!

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar