Earth Crisis - Last Of The Sane

01. Hell Awaits Intro (Slayer Cover)
02. The anton Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)
03. City To City (DYS Cover)
04. Children Of The Grave (Black Sabbath Cover)
05. Holiday In Cambodia (Dead Kennedys Cover)
06. Paint It Black (Rolling Stones Cover)
07. Earth A.D. (The Misfits Cover)
08. The Order
09. Broken Foundation (Demo Version)
10. Gomorrah's Season Ends (Demo Version)
11. Panic Floods

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar